Local 355 Administrative Clerical Employees

New Local 355 Leaders Elected

On October 3, 2013 Local 355 members elected the following leaders:

President - Carol Millette
Vice-President - Cat Dubuc
Treasurer - Julie Bouchard
Secretary - Ada Elderkin
Trustees - Brenda St. Peter, Colleen Carter and Coleen Spurlock

Local 355 Leadership


Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me